Var finns PowerPlate?

Företag  Ort Hemsida
Susannas Hårservice Bandhagen susannasharservice.se
Må Bättre Borlänge Borlänge mabattre.com/borlange
Bewellness Brämhult-Borås bewellness.se
Agnetas massage och friskvård Delsbo
Viberoom Djursholm viberoom.se
Villa Pauli Djursholm villapauli.se
Djursholms Tränings-center Djursholm dtc.se
Må Bättre Falun Falun mabattre.com/falun
Lugnets Fysiocenter AB Falun fysiocenter.se
Edis Farsta edisibalans.se
BodyJoy Mölnvik Gustavsberg bodyjoy.se
Kristinedals tränings-center Göteborg kristinedal.nu
Skönhetsfabriken Göteborg skonhetsfabriken.se
iForm Haninge i-form.se/haninge/
Må Bättre Hedemora Hedemora mabattre.com/hedemora
Ryggklinik Härnösand Härnösand ryggklinik.nu
Nika Tränings-studio Hönö
WellnessLounge Hörby
Järvsö Sjuk-gymnastik Järvsö jarvsosjukgymnastik.se
Hudoteket Jönköping hudoteket.se
Kolla Wellbeing Kungsbacka  kollawellbeing.se/
Söderåsens Gym Kågeröd  soderasensgym.nu
Naprapat och Akupunktur Hälsan Landskrona AB Landskrona naprapateriksson.se
Mases-gården Leksand masesgarden.se
Miramadi Training Lidingö miramadi.se
Fyskliniken i Linköping AB Linköping fyskliniken.se
Personal & Hälso-konsulten AB Linköping phkonsulten.se
Barsebäck Golf & Country Club Löddeköping barsebackresort.se
BeautyCast Hälsocenter Malmö
Enighet Sportcenter Malmö enighet.se
Laserklinik Malmö
WestCoast Fitness-Center /NordicWellness Munkedal westcoastfitness.se
Nettans Livskvalité Motala nettanslivskvalite.se
Roslagskliniken Näsby Park roslagskliniken.se
Form & Firgur (fd. sundospa) Ramlösa
Ronneby Brunn Spa Ronneby ronnebybrunn.se
Råpunkten Sjuk-gymnastik Råa raapunkten.se
Lindas Beautycenter Sala lindasbc.se
Clarityin Life (fd. Time Out) Sigtuna http://www.clarityinlife.se/
Salong Mayne Siljanäs salongmayne.se
Hulténs Friskfaktor AB Smedjebacken
Elite Hotel Stockholm Plaza Stockholm elite.se/sv/hotell/stockholm/plaza
Form & Hälsa Stockholm formochhalsa.se
Hälsopartners Stockholm halsopartners.se
Linnégatan 7 Stockholm linnegatan7.se
Wasa Club Stockholm wasaclub.se
Any Hour Fitness Staffanstorp anyhourfitness.se
Ryggklinik Sundsvall Sundsvall ryggklinik.nu
Ulrikas Hälsostudio Sundsvall ulrikashalsostudio.se
RehabCenter HB Svedala rehabsvedala.se
Hotel Bugelhof Sälen hotellbugelhof.se
Sävsjö Hälsostudio Sävsjö savsjohalsostudio.se
Hovsjö Rehab Södertälje hovsjorehab.se
Hörsel-harmoni Söderhamn horselharmoni.se
Simmar-gården Södertälje sss.se/simmargarden
Etic Friskvård Timrå etic.nu
Quality Spa & Resort Dalecarlia Tällberg dalecarlia.se
Tärnaby Fjällhotell Tärnaby tarnabyfjallhotall.com
Nordic Wellness Uddevalla nordicwellness.se
Power Center  Uppsala Uppsala powercenteruppsala.se
Womens Wellness Uppsala womenswellness.se
Varbergs Kurort & Spa Varberg varbergskurort.se
Motions-palatset Vänersborg Vänersborg motionspalatset.se
Breeze Fitness Ystad breezefitness.se
Stockholm Norr Sjukgymnastik Åkersberga stockholmnorr.se
Hälso- kliniken Örebro Örebro halsoklinikenorebro.se
EJ:s Hälsokost Östersund ejshalsokost.se