Certifierade instruktörer

Namn Ort Kontaktuppgifter
Eveline Högberg *cert. postnatal instruktör

 

Avesta

 

evelina.hogberg@mabattre.com
Kevin Gustavsson *cert. postnatal instruktör

 

Avesta

 

kevin.gustavsson@mabattre.com
Mats Rotting

 

Borås

 

info@bewellness.se
Sofia Swegmark

 

Borås info@bewellness.se
Karin Kumlin

 

Göteborg

 

karin.kumlin@skonhetsfabriken.se
Linda Sörensen

 

Jönköping

 

lindasorensen76@gmail.com
Linda Karlsson *cert. postnatal instruktör

 

Kungsbacka

 

linda@kollawellbeing.se
Lena Rydqvist *cert. postnatal instruktör

 

Linköping

 

lena@fyskliniken.se
Göran Axelsson

 

Linköping

 

info@fyskliniken.se
Emmie Ekdahl *cert. postnatal instruktör

 

Linköping

 

emmie@abeama.se
Helen Axelsson

 

Linköping

 

helax546@hotmail.com
Staffan Göransson

 

Stockholm

 

Staffan@thrab.se
Emelie Duroj *cert. postnatal instruktör

 

Stockholm

 

emelie@thrab.se
Amanda Molander

 

Stockholm

 

amanda@iform.se
David Valderrama

 

Stockholm

 

david@iform.se
Nick Ländqvist

 

Stockholm

 

nick@kropskontrollen.se
Sandi Vesic

 

Stockholm

 

sandivv@hotmail.com
Sandra Bonin Jonsson

 

Stockholm

 

sandra@viberoom.se
Jana Hakanpää

 

Stockholm

 

djursholm@viberoom.se
Gunilla Andersson *cert. postnatal instruktör

 

Stockholm

 

info@edisibalans.se
Lotta Kindblom

 

Stockholm

 

info@edisibalans.se
Anna Cederstam-Krantz *cert. postnatal instruktör

 

Stockholm

 

anna@halsopartners.se
Linnea Sjöström *cert. postnatal instruktör

 

Stockholm

 

linnea@halsopartners.se
Anna Fritzsson

 

Stockholm anna@halsopartners.se
Susanne Ankar Stockholm

 

susanne.ankar@stockholmnorr.se
Peter Nummert

 

Stockholm

 

peter@clubactive.se
Ulrika Millen *cert. postnatal instruktör Sundsvall

 

info@ulrikashalsostudio.se
Anna-Lena Josefsson

 

Tidaholm

 

annalena@halsocentertidaholm.se
Torbjörn Steen

 

Tidaholm

 

info@halsocentertidaholm.se
Anna-Karin Johansson

 

Tidaholm

 

anna-karin@halsocentertidaholm.se
Sofia Strengnell

 

Uppsala

 

info@womenswellness.se
Ulrica Riedel

 

Uppsala

 

info@womenswellness.se
Karolina Westman

 

Uppsala

 

info@womenswellness.se
Britt-Marie Edstam Karlsson

Örebro

 

brittmarie@halsoklinikenorebro.se